Celebrate International Blog Day!

BlogDay was created with the belief that bloggers should have one day dedicated to getting to know other bloggers from other countries and areas of interest. The designated date is August 31, because when written 3108, it resembles the word “Blog”.

Here’s my blog for this special day:

Bob – my very significant other 😉 – and I just spent a magical few days in his hometown, Ogdensburg, NY and the nearby Adirondacks.  Visit my Picasa album and Bob’s blog , where we share our joy!

In the rest of the time he created a new header for my website (remember the plain old one?) and gave me lessons in website-wizardry. 🙂

2 Responses to Celebrate International Blog Day!

  1. Dyslexius says:

    Um…

    She calls it “computer-wizardry.” I (most adamantly) call it “website-optimization.”

    However, I shall not argue with certain other verbiage within this posting. Examples include “significant other” and “magical few days.”

  2. Kiscica says:

    😛 She doesn’t call it “computer-wizardry” anymore. Look at it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

